american national cattlewomen foundation

The American National CattleWomen Foundation is a non-profit 501 c3 Foundation, organized and founded by ANCW members to generate funds for charitable, scientific, or educational purposes.

Most of the funds donated have been invested with the dividends and interest going for scholarships and educational programs. Grants have been administered as directed. Based upon performance, since 1992, more than $50,000 in scholarships have been applied to college tuition for the winning Beef Ambassadors. Educational and leadership programs at ANCW conventions also qualify for support from the Foundation.

Please donate today and support our efforts for a strong future.

Donate by check:

American National CattleWomen Foundation

C/O Mary Jo Rideout

352 Adkins Valley Lane

Sheridan, WY 82801

Click Here to Donate Online 

ANCW Convention Internship

American National CattleWomen Foundation is offering one $500 scholarship to a collegiate member to attend our meetings prior to the Cattle Industry Convention and NCBA Trade Show in Houston, TX Recipient will act as an intern during ANCW meetings. Deadline to apply is December 1st.

ANCW Foundation Collegiate Intern Scholarship.pdf


Legacy Scholarship

The ANCW foundation is offering two $1,000 Legacy scholarships to collegiate members who are daughters, granddaughters or nieces of current members and are majoring in an Ag-related field.

ANCW Foundation legacy scholarship form.pdf

Beef Ambassador Scholarship

American National CattleWomen Foundation is offering a $750 scholarship to one deserving junior ANCW member who has served as Beef Ambassador within their state. 

Deadline to apply: December 1, 2021

ANCW Foundation Scholarship Application.pdf

Give in memory of a loved one or your preferred allocation:

Fill out our memorial/allocation form (MS Word)

AmazonSmile – You Shop. Amazon Gives.

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support your favorite charitable organization every time you shop, at no cost to you. The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the purchase price from your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to the American National CattleWomen Foundation, Inc.

Under your Amazon account, select Your AmazonSmile and select American National Cattlewomen Foundation, Inc.

    Foundation Leadership


    Kristy Lage

    315 Bucktail Road

    Sutherland, NE 69165

    Vice President

    Fita Witte

    1859 River CT

    Las Cruces, NM 88007


    Marie Pyeatt

    418 Cimarron Rd

    Elgin, AZ 85611-9725


    Mary Jo Rideout

    PO Box 1033

    Red Rock, AZ 85145

    352 Adkins Valley Lane

    Sheridan, WY 82801


    Sharon Kickertz-Gerbig

    5215 East River RD

    Amidon, ND 58620

    Diane Jolly

    9876 Plano RD

    Dallas, TX 75238

    Debbie Gill

    College Station, TX

    ANCW Liaison

    Pam Griffin


    Copyright American National CattleWomen · 2020 · All rights reserved.

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software